• Rob

Ridersfield Night of the Jumps Munich

After the final practice for the 3rdRound of the NIGHT of the JUMPs / FIM Freestyle MX World Championship the sports management pronounced the running order for tonight:

Qualification (around 20:20 CET on nightofthejumps.tv)

1.    Fred Kyrillos (BRA)

2.    Adam Jones (USA)

3.    Filip Podmol (CZE)

4.    Javier Villegas (CHL)

5.    Leonardo Fini (ITA)

6.    Rob Adelberg (AUS)

7.    Pat Bowden (AUS)

8.    Libor Podmol (CZE)

9.    Maikel Melero (ESP)

10.  Luc Ackermann (GER)

Best Whip Contest (around 21:15 CET on nightofthejumps.tv)

Synchro Contest (around 22:00 CET on nightofthejumps.tv)

Libor Podmol & Filip Podmol

Adam Jones  & Pat Bowden

Javier Villegas & Fred Keri's

Mountain Bike (around 22:15 CET on nightofthejumps.tv)

Finals (around 22:30 CET on nightofthejumps.tv)

Top 6 Riders from the qualification in reverse order!

0 Ansichten0 Kommentare


With all the latest news and events. Sign up to get our newsletter

  • White Facebook Icon
  • White Instagram Icon
  • White YouTube Icon
  • White Twitter Icon